Reviews

4.622
2020-01-28
5 out of 5
My wife and I recently had to do our first ever roof replacement. A few years ago, I tried getting some minor repair work done, and every roofing company I reached out to was horrible about getting back to me, sticking to appointments, etc. Ashely from Vision is basically the exact opposite of that. She held our hands through the entire process from doing appraisals with our insurance company all the way through final inspections. When our insurance company tried to undervalue the damage (shocking, right?), Ashley and Javier made sure we got more than enough to cover the replacement of not only our roof but also our windows. I could rant all day about how great our experience with Vision is, but I'll end it by saying I'll be recommending them to everyone I know from now on.
2020-01-24
5 out of 5
I have to say that having Vision do my roof after the hurricane was a great decision. The work was timely and totally efficiently done. My contractor Raul was so nice, informative and always available if I needed anything. I was back in California where I also reside when it came time to have the work done. I never had one worrying thought while they did the work in Georgia. He kept me informed and also sent pictures after the job was completed. When I returned he spoke with me and I told him how satisfied I was and that I have the best looking roof on my street. Well Carolyn next door has a fine looking roof as well. Raul did hers also. Thanks again Raul!!
2020-01-24
5 out of 5
My husband and I were more than satisfied with the work that Vision Construction did for us. Our roof was damaged in Hurricane Michael and we are so glad that we chose Vision to repair it for us. They did a superior job and got it completely finished in just one day! They also took it upon themselves to clean up afterwards so we didn't have to worry with that. The best part is that they dealt directly with my insurance company so I didn't have to go through the trouble of having to do that myself. Raul was our contact person and he was very communicative and informative, easy to deal with, and was always available to answer any questions we had. I would 10/10 recommended.
2020-01-18
5 out of 5
John M. came out and inspected my roof after a hailstorm. He was very professional and he was quick to get it checked. I had no damage, which was a relief but I would recommend him to any of my friends. Very friendly
2020-01-18
5 out of 5
John is such a friendly guy and so very helpful. He connects so well with clients that they feel like friends in the end! Very knowledgeable in his industry and willing to work with you through the whole process.
2020-01-17
5 out of 5
John, and everyone at Vision are top notch. I couldn't be more pleased with the process, or the finished product! Some of the best communication I've ever had throughout a project and I work with contractors full-time! Truly a pleasure.
2020-01-16
5 out of 5
Good Evening I'm so thankful that I was blessed with a company like Vision Construction I can't say enough about you all loyalty to your customers and professionalism that you showed me during the time of need hurricane Michael devastated my hometown of Bainbridge Georgia and y'all sent the right man for the job this is John Mayer a God-fearing man that came and worked endlessly getting the job done and quality work not only my home but at other homes in my town that stood out you can tell that it was a vision construction and this is John Mayer and his team doing the job his outstanding team they are awesome roofers I haven't found a nail or had one in my tires since they did the job I'm so thankful for Vision Construction and Mr. John Mayer and staff God Bless you all Terrell L. Jones
2019-11-21
5 out of 5
Very personable company! Great job performance & very easy to complete business transaction! Very Highly Recommended !!!
2019-11-18
5 out of 5
They came to the house took photos of my roof did an estimate and I called my insurance company which sent out their appraisers and they inspected my roof and cut me a check to replace my roof. Vision waited for good temperatures to do the work so it would be a good and lasting job. Came back after and did a walk through with me and after they finished all the few things I wanted done it was complete and I have a nice new roof on my home. Job well done thank you Vision for doing what you said would do.
2019-10-21
5 out of 5
Dear Gentleperson: I am most appreciative of Vision Construction Company replacing my roof, which had to be replaced as a result of the hurricane Michael, and helping me at the last minuet so that the dealine of the insurance company could be met. I am very pleased with the roof. It is beautify and everyone likes it. I am certainly glad that Mr. John Myers, Vision Consultant, was in the Cairo, Georgia area. I commend the hard work of your staff and the quick completion of the job, especially in the unusually hot South Georgia summer. It was, indeed, a great pleasure to do business with Vision. Sincerely, Betty G.
2019-10-17
5 out of 5
I needed a new roof to sell my property and contacted Javier at Vision construction. Javier showed up the same day and after his expertise, together we filed an insurance claim. Javier and Vision took care of everything from claim management, permitting, and final roof installation. If you need a new roof Javier should be your first call. I will continue to be a life long customer due to Javier's leadership of my project. I could not be more happy.
2019-10-16
5 out of 5
Our area was impacted by Hurricane Michael and so we were in need of a roof replacement. I spoke to Raul Ramirez at Vision, who put me in touch with consultant Mike Bove. He was able to come out the same day to do an estimate and was a tremendous help during the process of replacing our roof, which was timely and immediate. The workers were quick and efficient; they did a great job replacing our 3 tab roof shingles with architectural roof shingles. Additionally, we also needed wood work replaced in the front and back of our home. Mike Bove did an excellent job replacing the panels and boards, as well as painting them. Thanks for all the hard work, time, and dedication spent on this project.
2019-10-08
5 out of 5
I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and quality of services by Vision Construction. I had the pleasure of corresponding with Mr. Raul Ramirez, Vision Consultant. I met Raul initially. He performed estimates on the roof installation and explained the company procedures and estimated timeframes of of completion. He is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of the company. I also had the prevelage of corresponding with Samantha Prier and Camilla Wood via emails/texts. Those 3 combined kept me in the loop of what to expect in each step of the process from start to finish. I would like to thank the entire Vision Construction organization and those who directly and indirectly contributed to the success and satisfaction of this project. Thank You, -Timothy Green
2019-10-05
5 out of 5
Vision Construction is top notch from the beginning, free inspection until the last shingle is nailed down. Mr. Mike Bove worked with our insurance company to make the whole process hassle free. Hard working, professional company that we would highly recommend.
2019-09-08
5 out of 5
They were good to work with and were transparent with exactly what was happening and when things would happen the crew did an awesome job and left zero mess
2019-09-03
5 out of 5
We are extremely happy with the job completed by Vision. Hurricane Michael did some serious damage to our family house in Donalsonville, Ga and the new roof came out much better than we expected. Buggs and Kimble Family
2019-07-24
5 out of 5
Javier & the team did a great job with the process of getting a new roof. This was our first time having to get a new roof after the hail damaged and Javier was there every step of the way. So thank you Vision Construction Co. We love the new look.
2019-07-23
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Vision Construction. My new roof looks better than any other roof in the neighborhood and have been getting lots of compliments!! In obtaining several bids from other companies, out of all of them, I found Javier to be very up front, diligent and thorough from his quote all the way to the completion of the job and then some. Unfortunately, and unbeknownst to me, squirrels were found to be nesting in my roof. Javier ensured that the repairs were made and sealed where they we getting in and continues to help me with pictures and info for the cridder control to help with keeping them out. He is truly an asset of Vision. Camilla and Samantha in the office were extremely helpful and timely with my loan application and I appreciate all their help and patience as well. I will also recommending Vision and Javier to my insurance company.
2019-06-10
5 out of 5
Vision construction can be relied upon to do outstanding work. I am very please With the finished product. Raul is a very good negotiator, very professional.
2019-05-22
5 out of 5
highly recommend Vision Construction. Very professional and extremely helpful from Ashley and Javier. Went out of their way to make sure everything was done properly. Also was very helpful with our insurance company. Great company!
Review Us