Reviews

2020-01-28
My wife and I recently had to do our first ever roof replacement. A few years ago, I tried getting some minor repair work done, and every roofing company I reached out to was horrible about getting back to me, sticking to appointments, etc. Ashely from Vision is basically the exact opposite of that. She held our hands through the entire process from doing appraisals with our insurance company all the way through final inspections. When our insurance company tried to undervalue the damage (shocking, right?), Ashley and Javier made sure we got more than enough to cover the replacement of not only our roof but also our windows. I could rant all day about how great our experience with Vision is, but I'll end it by saying I'll be recommending them to everyone I know from now on.
2020-01-24
I have to say that having Vision do my roof after the hurricane was a great decision. The work was timely and totally efficiently done. My contractor Raul was so nice, informative and always available if I needed anything. I was back in California where I also reside when it came time to have the work done. I never had one worrying thought while they did the work in Georgia. He kept me informed and also sent pictures after the job was completed. When I returned he spoke with me and I told him how satisfied I was and that I have the best looking roof on my street. Well Carolyn next door has a fine looking roof as well. Raul did hers also. Thanks again Raul!!
2020-01-24
My husband and I were more than satisfied with the work that Vision Construction did for us. Our roof was damaged in Hurricane Michael and we are so glad that we chose Vision to repair it for us. They did a superior job and got it completely finished in just one day! They also took it upon themselves to clean up afterwards so we didn't have to worry with that. The best part is that they dealt directly with my insurance company so I didn't have to go through the trouble of having to do that myself. Raul was our contact person and he was very communicative and informative, easy to deal with, and was always available to answer any questions we had. I would 10/10 recommended.
2020-01-18
John M. came out and inspected my roof after a hailstorm. He was very professional and he was quick to get it checked. I had no damage, which was a relief but I would recommend him to any of my friends. Very friendly
2020-01-18
John is such a friendly guy and so very helpful. He connects so well with clients that they feel like friends in the end! Very knowledgeable in his industry and willing to work with you through the whole process.
2020-01-17
John, and everyone at Vision are top notch. I couldn't be more pleased with the process, or the finished product! Some of the best communication I've ever had throughout a project and I work with contractors full-time! Truly a pleasure.
2020-01-16
Good Evening I'm so thankful that I was blessed with a company like Vision Construction I can't say enough about you all loyalty to your customers and professionalism that you showed me during the time of need hurricane Michael devastated my hometown of Bainbridge Georgia and y'all sent the right man for the job this is John Mayer a God-fearing man that came and worked endlessly getting the job done and quality work not only my home but at other homes in my town that stood out you can tell that it was a vision construction and this is John Mayer and his team doing the job his outstanding team they are awesome roofers I haven't found a nail or had one in my tires since they did the job I'm so thankful for Vision Construction and Mr. John Mayer and staff God Bless you all Terrell L. Jones
2019-11-21
Very personable company! Great job performance & very easy to complete business transaction! Very Highly Recommended !!!
2019-11-18
They came to the house took photos of my roof did an estimate and I called my insurance company which sent out their appraisers and they inspected my roof and cut me a check to replace my roof. Vision waited for good temperatures to do the work so it would be a good and lasting job. Came back after and did a walk through with me and after they finished all the few things I wanted done it was complete and I have a nice new roof on my home. Job well done thank you Vision for doing what you said would do.
2019-10-21
Dear Gentleperson: I am most appreciative of Vision Construction Company replacing my roof, which had to be replaced as a result of the hurricane Michael, and helping me at the last minuet so that the dealine of the insurance company could be met. I am very pleased with the roof. It is beautify and everyone likes it. I am certainly glad that Mr. John Myers, Vision Consultant, was in the Cairo, Georgia area. I commend the hard work of your staff and the quick completion of the job, especially in the unusually hot South Georgia summer. It was, indeed, a great pleasure to do business with Vision. Sincerely, Betty G.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us